Success Product Roll of Honour Trilogy has been added to the compare list


Tell a friend


Roll of Honour Trilogy

The ‘Roll of Honour’ series comprises paperback editions of many classic titles which deserve to remain in print.

The trilogy includes:

Spitfire on myTail
Luftwaffe fighter pilot, Ulrich describes his 150 missions during the Battle of Britain, until being captured over England in October 1940.

Target Dresden
Target Dresden chronicles the story behind the Dresden raids which were the most controversial conventional bombing attacks of World War Two.

Test Pilots
The experiences of predominantly German test pilots from the earliest years of aviation to the modern age. Including writings by Kurt Zwickau, Hanna Reitsch and Jean Marie Saget.